CLARENDON COUNTY VOTER REGISTRATION



BOARD MEMBERS

RUSSELL A. MILLER (Chairperson)

&

ELECTIONS

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SHARMANE ANDERSON, J.D.

DEPUTY DIRECTOR CHRISTINE HARVIN

CLERK

ALFREDA LANGHORNE

MAGGIE ROBERTSON MATTIE L. JOHNSON SHARON RIDGEWAY BEATRICE SIMON BETSY WATSON

REBECCA BATTLE-BRYANT

MANNING, SOUTH CAROLINA 29102

411 SUNSET DRIVE

TELEPHONE (803) 435-8215/FAX (803) 435-9074

Monthly Board Meeting Monday September 26, 2022 – 5:30 P.M.

1. Opening Chairman 2. Invocation **Board Member** 3. Roll Call Secretary 4. Approval of Agenda Motion September 26, 2022, Regular Board Meeting Agenda 5. Approval of Minutes Motion August 22, 2022 - Board Meeting Minutes 6. Director's Report Director 7. New Business TextMyGov - Proposal **Board** 8. Adjournment-Motion

Thanks for attending!!!

